– THROUGH THE VENUS GARDEN – New album available

The new and Fifth album “THROUGH THE VENUS GARDEN” is available on CD and Digital.

The CD version is at 10€ (+ Shipping costs) and the Digital Version is on Friendly Price, you give what you want.

ORDER THE ALBUM: https://lyncelia.bandcamp.com/album/through-the-venus-garden-2022

« Through The Venus Garden » seals the collaboration as a 3 pieces band with a coherent and well finished album. We developped our Gothic-Rock side emphasizing a duality between male and female voices.

We take over themes from Greek Mythology (Venus, Cassandra, Pandora) and From Romantic Era (Loreleï, The Venus From Ille) and continue to reach this ascension to the sensual expression of unknown beauty.

Track listing:

  1. Season
  2. Pandora
  3. The Way I Shine
  4. Lenses
  5. The Sense of Love
  6. Filling My Fate
  7. Through The Venus Garden
  8. The Seal of Seduction
  9. The Day I Die