Events

Next concert: 16th April 2022 (Paris – 77 – FR)

Le concert se déroulera à Paris au Klub (14 Rue Saint Denis 75001) à partir de 19h.
On vous y attend nombreux pour ce concert évènement qui sera notre retour sur Paris depuis 2020. Pour cette occasion, nous interprèterons de nouveaux titres de notre nouvel album.
______
Samedi 16 Avril 2022
19h – 10€
Lyncelia (Gothic-Rock)
Vicious Shark (Covers Rock 80’s – 90’s)
No More Minutes (Rock Progressif)
______
Le Klub – 14 Rue Saint Denis
75001 Paris
______
http://www.lyncelia.com
https://lyncelia.bandcamp.com/
https://www.instagram.com/lyncelia_

Next concert: 9th October 2021 (Neuilly sur Marne – 93 – FR)

Retrouvez-nous en Live samedi 9 Octobre 2021.
Le concert se déroulera à Neuilly sur Marne au O Agueda (Rue Max Dormoy) à partir de 19h.
On vous y attend nombreux pour ce concert évènement.
______
Samedi 09 Octobre 2021
19h – Entrée Gratuite
Greatland (Rock Pop-Punk)
Nothing To Tell (Punk Rock)
Lyncelia (Gothic-Rock)
Burn The Day (Rock)
______
O Agueda – Rue Marx Dormoy
93330 Neuilly Sur Marne
______
http://www.lyncelia.com
https://lyncelia.bandcamp.com/
https://www.instagram.com/lyncelia_

Facebook Live #7

Banner Live 5 June 2021

Our next Facebook Live will take place on saturday 05th June 2021 – 08:00 PM (UTC+2)

https://www.facebook.com/lyncelia

1h Live session with the full line-up.

We’ll play some different songs from our previous Live Stream with some old songs taken from our Four albums.

France, Germany, Belgium, Europe, West Africa: 08:00 PM
UK: 07:00 PM
Brazil, 03:00 PM
Peru: 01:00 PM
USA (East Coast): 02:PM
USA (West Coast): 11:00 AM
Lyncelia Live 5 June 2021

0603/2021 Facebook Live #6 Video Replay

Lyncelia Facebook Live 06 03 2021
Replay of last saturday Facebook Live.
We played 1h of songs from our 4 albums and for the first time with the Full Line-Up.
We loved so much playing for you and we had lots of pleasure during this Live.
Setlist:
  1. Beloved
  2. Self-Mystery Girl
  3. Unbound Pleasure
  4. The Beauty of Doubt
  5. Lustful Feelings
  6. Extincted
  7. Lost Anastasia
  8. Diamonds
  9. Phenixia
  10. Unveiled Illusion
  11. Over The Senses

06/03/2021: Facebook Live #6 (Full Line-up live session)

Saturday 6th March 2021, let’s find us at 7:30 PM (UTC +1) for a 1h Full Line-Up live session.
The livestream will take place on our Facebook page
France, Germany, Belgium, Europe, West Africa: 07:30 PM
UK: 06:30 PM
Brazil, 03:30 PM
USA (East Coast), Peru: 01:30 PM
USA (West Coast): 10:30 AM
Flyer Facebook Live March 2021

05/12/2020: Facebook Live, rare and never played songs.

Our next Facebook livestream will take place on saturday 05th December 2020 – 7 pm (GMT+1) on our page

.

It will be a special livestream with 1h (12 songs) of songs we never played live, some songs played long time ago and some classic songs much loved by our fans.
Save the date!
This live will be as 2 pieces band cause our bassist is still locked-down at his home.
05/12/2020
7 pm (GMT+1)
https://www.facebook.com/lyncelia

14/11/2020: Livestream on Facebook

Lockdown Part II:
Saturday 14 November 2020 (7 PM GMT + 1), back to Livestreams but this time 1h of Gothic-Rock Live for your sweet pleasure.
I’m preparing a setlist full of songs you know well but with some surprises.
Saturday 14 November 2020:
7 PM (GMT+1)
The stream will come on our facebook page: www.facebook.com/lyncelia

Next concert: 25/05/2019 – Paris (FR)

Lyncelia 25/05/2019 Concert

Our next concert will be on saturday 25 May 2019 in Paris @Concorde Atlantique.

We’re opening the Secret Night Gothic Party and we’ll play some new songs from our very new album (release in September 2019).

Don’t forget to participate on the Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/802621223437740/

Entrance: 12€ (Concert + Gothic Party until dawn)

Bateau Concorde Atlantique, face au 23 quai Anatole France, 75007 Paris, (M°Concorde or Assemblée Nationale).

Lyncelia 25/05/2019 Concert

23/03/2019 Concert pictures online

Lyncelia Gibus 23/03/2019

We added some pictures of our last concert on our Gallery page. Videos are coming soon.

The concert was awesome, we had much pleasure for our return on stage. Yann was very anxious and nervous cause it was his first concert for years. Great venue, great sound and great audience.

We met lots of nice people and received lots of energy and congratulations. Received good reaction about our new songs from our upcoming album and we’re proud of this show and opening for Pink Turns Blue.

See you for our next concert in Paris on saturday 25 May @Concorde Atlantique opening the Secret Night Gothic Party.

Setlist 23/03/2019:

  1. Beloved (unreleased song)
  2. Self-Mystery Girl
  3. Lost – Anastasia
  4. Unbound Pleasure
  5. The Beauty of Doubt
  6. Lustful Feelings (unreleased song)
  7. Unveiled Illusion
  8. Diamonds

Lyncelia Gibus 23/03/2019

Lyncelia Gibus 23/03/2019

Lyncelia 23/03/2019

Opening act for Pink Turns Blue in Paris

Lyncelia Pink Turns Blue

Our next concert will be the opening act for Pink Turns Blue in Paris (FR) on saturday 23rd March 2019 @Gibus Live.

We’re very excited to be back on stage with our new formation and with new songs as opening act for this legendary band in this legendary venue.

 

Lyncelia Pink Turns Blue