CD “The Beauty of Doubt” (2019)


07 tracks album CD released in 2019.

“The Beauty of Doubt” is the Fourth album containing the songs “Beloved”, “Self-Mystery Girl”, “Lustful Feelings”…

99 in stock



Album available on 11th October 2019.

CD version with Classy Black / White artwork and 8 pages booklet containing all the lyrics.

Shipped within 2 days on priority mail, sent into padded envelope.

Additional information

Weight 110 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD “The Beauty of Doubt” (2019)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *