get it here:
release date:

October 20, 2023


Live album only available on DIGITAL.

LIVE – Beside Venus (2023) – Live Album

  • Season
  • Pandora
  • Unbound Pleasure
  • Beloved
  • Lenses
  • Through The Venus Garden
  • Self-Mystery Girl
  • The Way I Shine
  • Blind
  • Lustful Feelings
  • The Seal Of Seduction
  • Lost - Anastasia
  • Unveiled Illusion
  • The Day I Die
  • Linxya
  • Diamonds
  • Over The Senses

First Live album from lyncelia and its 15 years career.
This album contains 17 songs recorded on 10th June 2023 in PARIS during the - THROUGH THE VENUS GARDEN TOUR 22/23 - PART II.

This album is not perfect but authentic. NO re-recording, NO overdubs, NO pitch correct, NO editing. Just Real Music.

Mixed and Mastered at ASSIGNA STUDIO by Alexis B.
Picture by Sybille GENYN, cover by Alexis B.

All Rights Reserved. (p) & (c) LYNCELIA 2023.